Home » Uncategorized » Game of Thrones FABRIC!

Game of Thrones FABRIC!

Thanks to reader Peter for letting me know that he has designed a fabric pattern featuring a ton of sigils from various GoT houses. Soon you could be snuggled under a comforter or wearing a sassy skirt while also showing off your nerd cred. Bonus points for including two of my favorite houses (Tarth and Hightower)!

UPDATE: In case you prefer to pledge you allegiance to one house rather than several, there is a Stark pattern by shaddock for sale as well.

3 thoughts on “Game of Thrones FABRIC!

  1. I have been trying to find Game of Thrones fabric everywhere. Why can`t I buy this. It says I took a wrong turn but won`t tell me where or how to fix it.

Leave a Reply

