Home » Uncategorized » Comic-Con Update and Hitting a Milestone

Comic-Con Update and Hitting a Milestone

So, the Comic-Con update is…I did not get to see the GoT panel. I got in line at 8:30 (after an aborted attempt to see the Community panel) and still could not get in! BUT I did get compliments on my sigil shirt, and I did some shopping, so it was okay. San Diego was tons of fun with good food, bars and beaches and AMAZING weather that makes me cry every time I think of it.

I was looking at my stats last night and I had hit 1,200 views, and I was all like, “crap, I missed the 1,000 views milestone” and then I was like, “That’s cool, I’ll make a post about my 1,200 views milestone.” Then I fell asleep. Then I come back today and saw that I had another 20 views today from a French GoT message board! So bonjour les Francophones! And thank you to everyone else for stopping by and taking a look at my humble blog and taking the time to comment on and share the links that you liked. You all are super!

As always, if you have a GoT craft you’d like to share, or an idea for a post, let me know in the comments. But for now, make yourself a Suffering Bastard and revel in the fact that the white walkers haven’t found you yet. Tonight, we celebrate!

Leave a Reply

